logo

Carver Roboweld IPO Subscription Status Day 2: Issue Subscribed 0.84 Times

Authored By HDFC SKY | Published at: Oct 29, 2026 06:00 PM IST

Carver Roboweld IPO subscribed 0.84 times by 5:00 PM IST on October 29, 2026, the second day of bidding, with NII demand at 1.97 times, individual investor subscription at 0.65 times and no bids recorded in the QIB category.

Carver Roboweld IPO Subscription Status Day 2

Open Free Demat Account

Open Free Demat Account

By signing up I certify terms, conditions & privacy policy

Mumbai, October 29: The Carver Roboweld IPO was subscribed 0.84 times overall by 5:00 PM IST on October 29, 2026, the second day of bidding, according to the BSE subscription data provided. The non-institutional investors (NIIs) category recorded 1.97 times subscription, while individual investors applying for two lots subscribed 0.65 times. The qualified institutional buyers (QIBs) category had not received any bids at the reported timestamp. The public offering comprises 25,39,200 equity shares, with a price band fixed at ₹76 to ₹80 per share. At the upper end of the price band, the issue is valued at approximately ₹20.31 crore. The IPO opened for subscription on October 28, 2026, and is scheduled to close on October 30, 2026. The minimum bid quantity is 3,200 shares, while the market lot has been set at 1,600 shares.

Carver Roboweld IPO Day 2 Subscription Status

As of 5:00 PM IST on October 29, 2026, the Carver Roboweld IPO had received bids for 21,26,400 equity shares against 25,39,200 shares available for subscription. The exchange data recorded a total of 340 applications across the investor categories. Non-institutional investors accounted for the largest portion of the demand recorded during the second day. Within the NII segment, investors submitting applications worth more than ₹10 lakh recorded 3.46 times subscription, while the portion for applications of up to ₹10 lakh was subscribed 1.06 times. The individual investor category received bids for 7,68,000 shares against 11,80,800 shares reserved for the segment. Meanwhile, the QIB category remained unsubscribed, with no applications recorded against its allocation of 6,68,800 shares.

Carver Roboweld IPO Day-wise Subscription Summary

The Carver Roboweld IPO opened for public subscription on October 28, 2026. The available exchange snapshot records the subscription position on the second day of bidding, with the issue scheduled to remain open until October 30, 2026.

Date QIB NII Individual Investors Total Subscription
October 29, 2026 (Day 2, 5:00 PM IST) 0.00x 1.97x 0.65x 0.84x

The second-day figures reflect stronger participation from non-institutional investors than from the other investor categories. The issue had not reached full subscription overall at the reported time. Bidding will continue through October 30, 2026, the final scheduled day of the public offering.

Carver Roboweld IPO Timeline

The Carver Roboweld IPO follows a three-day subscription period beginning on October 28, 2026. The supplied exchange details confirm the opening and closing dates, while the subsequent allotment and listing milestones were not specified in the snapshot.

IPO Event Date
Issue Open Date October 28, 2026
Issue Close Date October 30, 2026
Allotment Date November 02, 2026
Initiation of Refunds November 02, 2026
Credit of Shares November 03, 2026
Tentative Listing Date Not specified

Brief Overview of the Carver Roboweld IPO

The Carver Roboweld IPO comprises a public offering of 25,39,200 equity shares, with an aggregate issue value of approximately ₹20.31 crore at the upper end of the price band. The price range has been fixed at ₹76 to ₹80 per equity share, each carrying a face value of ₹10. The market lot for the issue is 1,600 equity shares. However, the minimum bid quantity is 3,200 shares, representing an application amount of ₹2,56,000 at the upper price band. The IPO opened for bidding on October 28, 2026, and will close on October 30, 2026. Smart Horizon Capital Advisors Private Limited is acting as the book-running lead manager for the offering. According to the issue details, qualified institutional investors can submit bids for a maximum of 23,61,600 shares, while the maximum bid quantity for non-institutional investors is 16,92,800 shares. The available exchange information provides details of the issue size, price band, bidding quantities, subscription figures and lead manager. The registrar, detailed company business profile and confirmed post-issue allotment and listing schedule were not included in the supplied snapshot.

Source: 

  • https://www.bseindia.com/markets/publicIssues/DisplayIPO?id=4909&type=IPO&idtype=1&status=L&IPONo=8063&startdt=28%2F10%2F2026
Disclaimer

The information shared here is intended solely for informational and educational purposes and does not constitute investment recommendations. While we practice strict due diligence in curating daily market data, readers must perform independent research before trading. To flag any real-time data discrepancies or content concerns, please write to us at content@hdfcsec.com.

Summarize with AI
Google GeminiChatGPTPerplexity AIAnthropic AIGrok AI
Desktop BannerMobile Banner

Invest Anytime, Anywhere

Get it on Google PlayGet it on App Store

Open Free Demat Account Online

By signing up I certify terms, conditions & privacy policy